Hogeschool Rotterdam Willem de Kooning Academie

Online Open Day – March 14, 2022

Online Open Day – March 14, 2022

Lens-Based Media will welcome prospective students to an online Q&A session on Tuesday 14th of March. 

The following is the schedule for the two sessions:

11:00 CET Rotterdam / 13:00 Nairobi, Kenia / 19:00 Tokyo, Japan
16:00 CET Rotterdam / 10:00 New York, Bogota / 09:00 Mexico City

Should you like to join one of these sessions, please send an email with the title “LB OPEN DAY – 11:00 CET” or “LB OPEN DAY – 16:00 CET” to r.nisio@hr.nl

For general questions about the course, please send an email to: roblj@hr.nl